ThreeHundredAndSixtyFive.

I have set myself the challenge of taking one photo everyday for an entire year, and I am already beginning to realise it is not the easiest of tasks.

I first got the idea watching the news at home one night. An Australian guy had taken part in Project 365 (yep this is actually a thing). During his interview he posed the question to viewers at home, do you have an iPhone? And encouraged others to give it a go.

I thought to myself, well yer of course I have an iPhone, and I take it everywhere with me anyway, how hard could it be, right?

Wrong. Although I am yet to forget a day, lets not forget it is only February! I am not beginning to assume I will fail, but it is definitely more challenging then I first thought. I mean we all have those days when we just laze around doing nothing…what the hell do you take a photo of then? Or the days when you are ‘sick’ (possibly self-inflicted)? A photo would seriously be the last thing on my mind.

Anyway, so far so good…just (literally by minutes)! Here are a few of my favourites so far:

Leave a Reply

