These are a few of my favourite things . . .

Here are a few things I am currently obsessing about…this week!

1. This oversized cardigan-

Portmans Cardigan.

I have never really bought anything from Portmans before, but they surprisingly have loads of nice cardigans and tops that aren’t too expensive. I think I will get a lot of wear out of this this winter!

2. These rings-

Collection of rings- Spinning jewelry/Silver castle/Markets.

After my latest addition from the markets the other week, I am yet to leave the house without these :)

3. This smoothie-

Mixed berries/banana/greek yogurt/ice, topped with granola. 

It has taken me a few goes to perfect it, but now it has become a breakfast ritual.

4. This TV series-

This was recommended to me by my cousins and this week my mum and I finally decided to give it a go. With 6 episodes in, it has already become quite addictive.

5. This body scrub-

frankbody- coffee scrub

I no I am a bit behind the eight ball on this one but it is definitely not overrated! After receiving it as a present for christmas off a friend I have fallen in love….leaves your skin feeling amazing :)

Xxx.

Leave a Reply

