These are a few of my favourite things…

Here are a few things I am currently obsessing about…this week!

1. This Nail Polish

This week my nails are white! I think white is a great colour because it is bright enough to contrast all the dark winter clothing, plus it goes with everything so it won’t restrict you in adding any other accessories. 

2.This TV series

Let’s be honest, when I am not obsessing over Friends? I can seriously watch this over and over again. So with the rain and cold nights this week, it was a perfect excuse to stay in and hang out with Friends.

3. These Jeans

Topshop

These are definitely a winter must have! They are so comfortable, I can dress them up or down, and they go with everything. Win!

4. These Sunnies

ASOS

I think I have some sort of jinx when it comes to sunnies. It is only a matter of time before I loose them or break them, which is why I have never bought sunglasses that are too expensive. But when I lost these a few months ago I was straight on my Laptop to buy another pair. Unfortunately they were sold out, but alas, they are back! YAY!

5. This perfume

yves saint laurent

Every girl dreads that moment when her perfume comes to an end. And sure enough that is me this week. I have been tilting this bottle every which way to ensure I get every last drop. Buying this perfume again next week I think is on the cards!

Xxx.

Leave a Reply

