Where to next ??

I always find myself dreaming of my next travel destination, especially if I have just come back from somewhere, the post travel depression usually hits me pretty hard.

Currently, my plans look to be pointing towards South East Asia, Vietnam and Cambodia are sounding pretty good, with my two best friends! The plan is to go for three weeks during the mid semester break, so hopefully this will give me just enough time to save some money….

There are so many places on my bucket list where I wish to go to in my life time, if only I could win the lotto, quit work and go on a massive (luxury) holiday! Everybody’s dream right? Well, one of my university tutors certainly thought so when she was quick to shut down my dream job of travel blogging for a living. Her question was ‘what is your dream job?’. After my answer she gave the impression she was after more of a ‘realistic’ dream job. . . is that a thing? Or should our teachers be teaching us that all things are possible? I certainly think so, if you are determined enough and work hard for it.

So, without further a do, here are my top ten next travel destinations in no particular order (and hopefully in the not too distant future) >>>

1. Vietnam/Cambodia

447018-cambodia

2. LA/Las Vegas/San Francisco

417721-FB

3. Japan

japan-mt-fuji

4. India

india-145955

5. Brazil

population-of-brazil-2014

6. Peru

peru_cnt_9nov09_istock_b

7. Argentina

Iguazu Falls, on the border of Argentina and Brazil

8. Tanzania

Tanzania_5H3CJ

9. Zimbabwe

Victoria-falls

10. Portugal

Azenhas do Mar

If you could get up and go anywhere right now where would your next travel destination be?

Xxx.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

