Winter Is Coming.

I have just come home from work, and although the sun is currently blinding me on the lounge, it has for the most part been a pretty miserable day. The rainy weather has not only reminded me that Summer is no longer here, but that Winter is coming, which means I have no clothes and I need new ones!

One thing I hate is buying jeans, but unfortunately they are on the top of my list, followed by a winter coat, boots, and pretty much everything in-between!

So, I am just about ready.

I have a shop magazine in front of me, a few of my favourite clothing websites up ready to start adding things to my wish list (because lets me honest – one item a week is probably all I can afford), my Instagram is on stand by for more inspiration, and of course I have a glass of red and some chocolate to get me through.

Sunday night is starting to look pretty great :)

Here a few images I found on Instagram that are helping me with what I will be needing this Winter>>>

IMG_2737 IMG_2738 IMG_2739 IMG_2740 IMG_2741 IMG_2742 IMG_2743 IMG_2744 IMG_2745 IMG_2746 IMG_2747

Xxx.

Leave a Reply

