Freshly made juice!

Over the last few weeks I have been told hundreds of different remedies on the best way to overcome glandular fever. But I think the most consistent advice has been to rest, drink plenty of water, and eat a healthy and balanced diet – lots of fresh food.

So over the last week I have been making myself a fresh juice each day. I don’t normally eat enough fruit and vegetables as I should, so combining them into a juice makes it a lot more appetising (minus the washing up at the end).

Here are a few juice combinations I have tried so far- they are delicious! >>>

  • Pineapple-Orange-Mango-Passionfruit:

IMG_4402

  • Orange-Carrot-Strawberries-Apple:

IMG_4400_2

  • Spinach-Celery-Apples-Lemon:

IMG_4401

Do you have any fresh juice recipes I should try?

Xxx.

Leave a Reply

