Best Dressed: Melbourne Cup 2015

For me, Melbourne Cup means that the Uni semester is coming to an end, and the due dates for all my assignments are fast approaching.

However, I have managed to procrastinate just long enough to put on some bets (no winning ones unfortunately :(), watch the race, and scroll through social media with envy while admiring the amazing fashion.

Here are my top picks- I think Kate Waterhouse is my favourite>>

IMG_4428 IMG_4429 IMG_4431 IMG_4432 IMG_4433 IMG_4437

Who was your best dressed?

Xxx.

Leave a Reply

