The delicious new trend that will be the most Instagram worthy feature at your next wedding

Can someone please invite me to a wedding so I can experience this amazing new development in modern wedding trends!

Doughnuts are possibly one of my favourite sweets ever! I mean what’s not to like? So to say I was excited when I came across images of an entire wall devoted to them would be an understatement.

But seriously, I think I have every right. Not only are they delicious but they also create an amazing piece of art for the wedding instead of just your typical dessert table or flower centerpiece.

Lolly stations, doughnut walls…I wonder what the next wedding dessert trend will be?

Some of these look really incredible and very creative. Check out the gallery below and see for yourself.

A wall made of doughnuts!! Photo by @lilsweets_2 #krispyclassics #krispykremeaustralia #doughnuts #doughnutwall #partytime

A photo posted by Krispy Kreme (@krispykremeaustralia) on Jun 27, 2016 at 11:43pm PDT

 

 

Doughnut wall for your reception… yes or no? #doughnuts #doughnutwall #donutwall

A photo posted by Kerry Corrigan (@kerrycorriganweddingplanner) on Aug 30, 2016 at 1:43pm PDT

 

Mmmmm #donutwall 🍩

A photo posted by Brian Geisser (@brian_geisser) on Sep 3, 2016 at 9:29pm PDT

 

 

Actually, on second thoughts I might just invest in a doughnut wall for my next birthday… or Christmas, that’s closer!

Leave a Reply

