11 memes I can relate to all too well!

I love when your scrolling through social media and come across a funny meme. It usually means you can relate to it and know that there must be others out there thinking the exact same thing!

Here are 11 memes that are basically speaking my life right now:

1.

I have just graduated from University, and I feel like now I am just winging my way through life :/

Image via Pinterest
Image via Pinterest
2.

I am 100% not a fan of exercising, however, as I get older I feel like I am going to have to put in a little bit more effort. Gone are the teenage years where you still feel amazing after drinking all night or sitting on the couch eating Dominos.

Image via theodysseyonline.com
Image via theodysseyonline.com
3.

Speaking of Dominos above, pizza will always be life, even if that means a little extra cardio!

Image via Pinterest
Image via Pinterest
4.

In my 20s and applying for jobs fresh out of Uni like….

Image via taleas.com
Image via taleas.com
5.

Helping me get through life one cup at a time!

Image via Pinterest
Image via Pinterest
6.

Looking back and thinking I will never take that for granted ever again….and then it happens again!

Image via Pinterest
Image via Pinterest
7.

My love life…

Image via Pinterest
Image via Pinterest
8.

I will never be a  morning person, and I will never understand people who are.

Image via Pinterest
Image via Pinterest
9.

My life could literally be a movie montage of awkward moments :/

Image via Pinterest
Image via Pinterest
10.

I cannot wait for the day that this meme no longer represents my life.

Image via moviefone.com
Image via moviefone.com
11.

Everyday…

Image via makeameme.org
Image via makeameme.org
Xxx.

Leave a Reply

