MBWFA ’17: What I Wore.

I can not believe fashion week has come and gone again for another year. Not having to worry about Uni like previous years, I figured I may as well go for the whole week. Which also meant, ‘what the hell am I going to wear??’ Thanks to friends, family, Westfield, online shopping and some old faithful’s in my wardrobe, I managed to put together 5 outfits!!

As you can obviously tell below I am super photogenic and completely confused why no-one has scouted me out to be a fashion model yet haha!

Top: Princess Polly

Skirt: TopShop

Sunglasses: Quay

Shoes: Wittner

Earrings: Sports Girl

Top: Mink Pink

Dress: Mink Pink

Shoes: Wanted

Top: CMEO Collective

Jeans: Bardot

Shoes: Wanted

Earrings: Sports Girl

Dress: Staple the Label

Belt: Peppermayo

Top: The Bronzed Snake

Skirt: Princess Polly

You can check out my recaps of fashion week here, here, here & here :)

Xxx.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

